Sonia Kashuk Eye Quad In “Purple Haze”

This product is currently clearanced at Target.

This quad is sooo pretty and screams spring! The packaging is slim with an easy open magnetic closure. 0.18 oz.IMG_1767

I haven’t worn these yet, and I honestly am not sure how well I will like the quality of them. They have the most bizarre texture I have ever felt; they manage to be greasy and flaky feeling at the same time! I am hoping they will hold up well with a primer and won’t have the dreaded “grease crease”.
Swatched dry, it is more sparkle and had such bad color payoff, that my camera wouldn’t capture it correctly. Swatched wet, these shades really come alive. There is a white gold, a light pink, a lavender, and a bronze. The sparkle does not dull at all, it intensifies wet! These are stunning shadows, and I will post a look a bit later.

IMG_1769

 

Leave a Reply

